PrivaSphere Secure Messaging Service Secure Contact 
  • Attorneys
Umbricht Attorneys Directory of Umbricht Attorneys
Georg C. Umbricht
UMBRICHT RECHTSANWÄLTE
https://www.privasphere.com/g.umbricht@umbricht.ch
Schmid Rechtsanwälte Verzeichnis Schmid Rechtsanwälte
Blum & Partner
Rechtsanwälte
https://www.privasphere.com/info@blum-partner.com
Stefan Minder
Rechtsanwalt
https://www.privasphere.com/stefan.minder@minder-niklaus.ch
BÜHLER & LIENERT, Steuer- und Rechtsberatung Verzeichnis Bühler & Lienert
Kälin + Bruhin
Rechtsanwälte und Urkundspersonen
https://www.privasphere.com/kaelin@kaelin-bruhin.com
Rolf Benz  
Prof. Dr. iur. Rechtsanwalt 
https://www.privasphere.com/rolf.benz@benzlaw.ch
  • Intellectual Property Rights Consulting / Business Development
Bruno Dalle Carbonare
The Business Development Company GmbH 
https://www.privasphere.com/dallecarbonare@bdc-basel.com
Steffen Dr. Schwarz Dr. Steffen Schwarz
IPRIS GmbH, Intellectual Property Rights - Integrated Services 
https://www.privasphere.com/e?y15wldcllut7wmmo2xm.0000053D

 

   
  •  Solutions for the Legal Sector
Urs Thüring
Geschäftsführer
Swisslex AG
https://www.privasphere.com/uthuering@swisslex.ch
Urs von Rickenbach
WinJur AG
https://www.privasphere.com/urs.von.rickenbach@winjur.ch
Christoph M. Suter
Agentur für Wirtschaftsermittlungen
D: https://www.privasphere.com/e?bm00eusu917hn4md5xb5
E: https://www.privasphere.com/e?mail@afw.ch&lang=en
  • Internet Providers
Matthias Oswald
Interway GmbH
https://www.privasphere.com/matthias@interway.ch
Thomas Billeter
TPN The Public Network AG
https://www.privasphere.com/thomas.billeter@swissonline.ch
Silvano Maffeis
Vipera Mobile Network Operator
https://www.privasphere.com/silvano.maffeis@vipera.com
Beat Moser
sunrise, Head Legal & Regulatory
https://www.privasphere.com/bemoser@dplanet.ch
  
  •  Government
Karin Zingg Karin Zingg
CTI Start-up
https://www.privasphere.com/karin.zingg@ctistartup.ch
Judith Kruschwitz
Stadt Zürich
https://www.privasphere.com/judith.kruschwitz@zuerich.ch
  
  • Consultants
Monika Krüsi
MKP Consulting AG
https://www.privasphere.com/monika.kruesi@ctistartup.ch
Henning Grossmann
bizzeps ag
https://www.privasphere.com/henning.grossmann@bizzeps.com
Joe Ammann
Pyx Engineering AG
https://www.privasphere.com/joe@pyx.ch
Jean-Pierre Vuilleumier Jean-Pierre Vuilleumier
Managing Director CTI Invest
https://www.privasphere.com/vui@ctistartup.ch
Martin Haemmig
Martin Haemmig International
https://www.privasphere.com/e?o1yxzupb70zfuytlmyk200000495
Jürg Schärer
skillpartners
https://www.privasphere.com/juerg.schaerer@skillpartners.com
Helbling
Büro für Bauqualität
https://www.privasphere.com/o.helbling@hbq.ch
  • Accountants
Theodor Maurer
Th. Maurer Treuhand AG
https://www.privasphere.com/th.maurer@maurer-treuhand.ch
Peter Züllig
Züllig & Partner Treuhand AG
https://www.privasphere.com/p.zuellig@zuellig-partner.ch	
M. Borrelli
Executive Treuhand
https://www.privasphere.com/mb@executive-treuhand.ch
  • Private Equity
Alexander Pfeifer
baxcapital
https://www.privasphere.com/pfeifer@baxcapital.com
Fundabilis GmbH
Hedge Funds und strukturierte Produkte
 
  Dr. Heinz Kubli https://www.privasphere.com/heinz.kubli@fundabilis.ch
  Christoph Burger https://www.privasphere.com/christoph.burger@fundabilis.ch
  Philippe H. Berthoud https://www.privasphere.com/philippe.berthoud@fundabilis.ch
  • Education
Prof. Dr. Bruno Studer
Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Chur
https://www.privasphere.com/bruno.studer@spin.ch
Prof. Thomas Schmitt
Fachhochschule Aargau Nordwestschweiz
https://www.privasphere.com/thomas@schmitt.ch
Dr. Sammy Frey
Gymnasium Leonhard, Basel
https://www.privasphere.com/sam.frey@bluewin.ch
  • IT Services
PD Dr. Rolf Oppliger
eSECURITY Technologies Rolf Oppliger      
https://www.privasphere.com/rolf.oppliger@esecurity.ch
Dani Irinchev https://www.privasphere.com/dani@sferyx.com
Manuel Grenacher
coresystems.ch
https://www.privasphere.com/manuel@coresystems.ch
Eric Hubacher
Geschäftsführer ESAG Services
https://www.privasphere.com/eric@hubacher.org
Klaus Künzli
Genix Systems AG, Kundeninformationssysteme für Banken
https://www.privasphere.com/klaus.kuenzli@genix.ch
Georgi Mitov
Chief Technical Officer
https://www.privasphere.com/e?quyc6779t-ov2sevlwbf000002FE
Nicola Fantini
Chief Executive Officer
https://www.privasphere.com/e?zzed67akck-nku3-he_s0000028C
  • Medical Services
Jürg Kuoni
hc. lean management of health
https://www.privasphere.com/jkuoni@healthcheck.ch
System error - cannot find Logo of s.thoma@gmx.ch, sandra thoma Sandra Thoma
jost thoma holding ag
https://www.privasphere.com/s.thoma@gmx.ch
Dr. med. Konrad Weber
Vestibulo-Okulomotorisches Labor Universitätsspital Zürich
https://www.privasphere.com/e?-88455011458716945-173
  • Media
Lukas Meier
Aroma Productions AG
https://www.privasphere.com/lukas.meier@aroma.ch
Dorothee Hauser
Pixsil - Photographers Agency
https://www.privasphere.com/dohauser@bluewin.ch 
Yves Meili
Technischer Leiter sportradio.ch
https://www.privasphere.com/yves.meili@sportradio.ch
  • Recruitment
Leuthold & Partner
Personal- & Unternehmensberatung
https://www.privasphere.com/info@leuthold.ch
  
  • Others
Anton Hoefter
Alpamare
https://www.privasphere.com/anton.hoefter@alpamare.de
Marc Wartmann
Wartmann AG Malergeschäft
https://www.privasphere.com/info@wartmann.com
Bjoern Thielcke
Abatek Group
https://www.privasphere.com/bjoern.thielcke@abatekgroup.com
Rolf Habegger
Baur au Lac
https://www.privasphere.com/r.habegger@bauraulac.ch
Publisher
Zunft zu Oberstrass
https://www.privasphere.com/publisher@zunft-oberstrass.ch
Jan Meissner https://www.privasphere.com/e?54138072-1587218490139
Marcel Boesch
Stud. Inf. ETHZ
https://www.privasphere.com/marcel.boesch@imap.ch
  
  • PrivaSphere Staff
Ralf Hauser
PrivaSphere AG
https://www.privasphere.com/hauser@privasphere.com
Paul Frey
PrivaSphere AG
https://www.privasphere.com/frey@privasphere.com
Beat Weber
PrivaSphere AG
https://www.privasphere.com/weber@privasphere.com
Roger Willen
PrivaSphere AG
https://www.privasphere.com/willen@privasphere.com
Michael Wiedemann
PrivaSphere AG
https://www.privasphere.com/wiedemann@privasphere.com
Jan Bielik
PrivaSphere AG
https://www.privasphere.com/bielik@privasphere.com
Armin Häberling
PrivaSphere AG
https://www.privasphere.com/haeberling@privasphere.com
Arnaud Jotterand
PrivaSphere AG
https://www.privasphere.com/jotterand@privasphere.com

 

If you want to be listed here - please contact us
https://www.privasphere.com/info@privasphere.com

 

Link to PrivaSphere's Terms & Conditions

Communicate in confidence and trust with PrivaSphere